Club Hours

Regular Hours

Monday–Friday
5:30am–11:00pm

Saturday
8:00am–8:00pm

Sunday
8:00am–6:00pm

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Club open 9am – 2pm
9:15 am Special Boot Camp Class (only class offered today)
KidzKorner closed

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Club open 5:30am – 4pm
Morning classes only
KidzKorner open 8am – 12pm

Christmas 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Closed

New Years Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Club open 5:30am – 6pm
Morning classes only
KidzKorner open 8am – 12pm

New Years Day 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Club open 9am – 4pm
No classes
KidzKorner closed

Easter
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Club open 8am – 2pm
No classes
KidzKorner closed

Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Club open normal hours
No classes
KidzKorner closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Club open 9am – 4pm
No classes
KidzKorner closed

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2020
Club open 9am – 4pm
No classes
KidzKorner closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Club open 9am – 4pm
No classes
KidzKorner closed

Halloween
Wednesday, October 31, 2019
KidzKorner open 9am – 2pm